header logo
header logo text
MISSION: To lead an educational partnership with the Community, maintaining an environment that challenges all students to reach their potential as lifelong learners and responsible members of society.

Schools

Schools
The entrance to the new Bethel Park High School Bethel Park High School

309 Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8581
Fax: (412) 854-8510

Dr. Zeb Jansante
Principal
(412) 854-8584
jansante.zeb@bphawks.org
 
Mr. Joseph Villani
Associate Principal
(412) 854-8581
villani.joe@bphawks.org

Independence Middle School
 
Independence Middle School

2807 Bethel Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8677
(412) 854-8678
Fax: (412) 854-8732

Mr. David Muench
Principal
(412) 854-8677
muench.david@bphawks.org 

Dr. George Spalaris
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8678
spalaris.george@bphawks.org
 
 
 
5800 Murray Avenue
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8751
Fax: (412) 833-5029

Mr. Kenneth Patterson
Principal
(412) 854-8756
patterson.kenneth@bphawks.org

Ms. Sheryl Kremer
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8751
 
 
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School

1524 Hamilton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Phone: (412) 854-8618
Fax: (412) 833-5010

Mr. Jay Johnson
Principal
(412) 854-8618
 
 
Benjamin Franklin Elementary School

5400 Florida Avenue
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8741
Fax: (412) 833-5016

Mrs. Teresa Doumont
Principal
(412) 854-8741
 
  
Memorial Elementary School

3301 South Park Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8506
Fax: (412) 833-5014

Mr. Eric Chalus
Principal
(412) 854-8506
chalus.eric@bphawks.org

  
George Washington Elementary School

515 Clifton Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8546
Fax: (412) 854-8435

Mr. Fred Pearson
Principal
(412) 854-8546
 
 
William Penn Elementary School

110 Woodlet Lane
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8522
Fax: (412) 854-8411

Mr. Brian Lenosky
Principal/Director of Cyber/Alternative Learning Options
 
 
Student taking online class via computer and headphones
Bethel Park Online Academy

Mr. Brian Lenosky
Director
Phone: (412) 854-8522
lenosky.brian@bphawks.org