David J. Amaditz
Term: 2011-2015
6190 Irishtown Extension
412-835-1701
E-Mail: amaditz.david@bpsd.org
Cynthia J. Buckley
Term: 2013-2017
495 Fruitwood Drive

412-835-6037
E-Mail: buckley.cynthia@bpsd.org

Dr. Tim Campbell
Term: 2011-2015
708 Red Barn Court
412-418-9197
E-Mail: campbell.tim@bpsd.org
Donna Cook, President
Term: 2011-2015
708 Clifton Road
412-833-6191
E-Mail: cook.donna@bpsd.org
Pamela Dobos
Term: 2013-2017
5558 Beverly Court
Phone: 412-833-3868
Jim Means
Term: 2011-2015
3485 South Park Road
Phone: 412-301-1065
E-Mail: means.jim@bpsd.org
Chuck Scheuble
Term: 2013-2015
159 Iron Run Road
412-833-1858
 
Connie Ruhl
Term: 2013-2017
2678 Bethel Crest Drive
412-835-7845
Russ Spicuzza, Vice President

Term: 2013-2017

5308 Madison Avenue

412-835-9270

E-Mail: spicuzza.russ@bpsd.org

To send one email that will reach all nine

School Board members and

Superintendent Nancy Aloi Rose,
please email schoolboard@bpsd.org


(If you send an email to this address and it is rejected or otherwise informs you of an error please email bpsdschoolboard@gmail.com.  Our spam filter is inadvertently filtering out some community emails and we are working to resolve this issue as quickly as possible)

Home        Administration        Schools        School Board        Departments        Contact Us        Employment        BPSD Staff Area
The Bethel Park School District Website, www.bpsd.org, and the contents therein are the property of Bethel Park School District.
Removal of any material or graphic images without written consent from the Bethel Park School District may be subject to prosecution.
The district does not have any Title I served school buildings in School Improvement.
© 2014. Bethel Park School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login