David J. Amaditz
Term: 2015-2019
6190 Irishtown Extension
Cynthia J. Buckley
Term: 2013-2017
495 Fruitwood Drive
E-Mail: buckley.cynthia@bphawks.org
Barry Christenson
Term: 2015-2019
2948 O'Neill Drive
Donna Cook, President
Term: 2015-2019
708 Clifton Road
E-Mail: cook.donna@bphawks.org
Pamela Dobos
Term: 2013-2017
5558 Beverly Court
Phone: 412-833-3868
Jim Means
Term: 2015-2019
3485 South Park Road
Phone: 412-301-1065
E-Mail: means.jim@bphawks.org
Connie Ruhl
Term: 2013-2017
2678 Bethel Crest Drive
Russ Spicuzza, Vice President

Term: 2013-2017

5308 Madison Avenue


Ron Werkmeister
Term: 2015-2019
4750 Robert Drive

To send one email that will reach all nine

School Board members and

Superintendent Dr. Joseph W. Pasquerilla,
please email schoolboard@bphawks.org.

Home        Administration        Schools        School Board        Departments        Contact Us        Employment        BPSD Staff Area
The Bethel Park School District Website, www.bpsd.org, and the contents therein are the property of Bethel Park School District.
Removal of any material or graphic images without written consent from the Bethel Park School District may be subject to prosecution.
The illegal use of copyrighted software by students and staff is prohibited. Any data uploaded to or downloaded from district systems shall be subject to fair use guidelines. Any original work created for use within the district shall remain under the ownership of the Bethel Park School District.
If you believe content posted on the website violates copyright laws, please email copyright@bphawks.org.
The district does not have any Title I served school buildings in School Improvement.
© 2016. Bethel Park School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
301 Church Road | Bethel Park, PA 15102 | Main Phone: 412-833-5000 | Info Line: 412-854-8407
© 2016. Bethel Park School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login