Schools
Bethel Park High School

309 Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8581
Fax: (412) 854-8510

Dr. Zeb Jansante
Principal
(412) 854-8581
jansante.zeb@bphawks.org
 
Mrs. Sheryl Graff
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8581
graff.sheryl@bphawks.org

Mr. Jason Shoaf
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8581
shoaf.jason@bphawks.org
Independence Middle School

2807 Bethel Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8677
(412) 854-8678
Fax: (412) 854-8732

Mr. David Muench
Principal
(412) 854-8677
muench.david@bphawks.org

Mr. George Spalaris
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8678
spalaris.george@bphawks.org
Neil Armstrong Middle School

5800 Murray Avenue
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8751
Fax: (412) 833-5029

Mr. Kenneth Patterson
Principal
(412) 854-8756
patterson.kenneth@bphawks.org

Ms. Nicole Morris
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8751
morris.nicole@bphawks.org
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School

1524 Hamilton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Phone: (412) 854-8618
Fax: (412) 833-5010

Mr. Jay Johnaon
Principal
(412) 854-8618
johnson.jay@bphawks.org
Benjamin Franklin Elementary School

5400 Florida Avenue
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8741
Fax: (412) 833-5016

Mrs. Teresa Doumont
Principal
(412) 854-8741
Memorial Elementary School

3301 South Park Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8506
Fax: (412) 833-5014

Mr. Eric Chalus
Principal
(412) 854-8506
chalus.eric@bphawks.org

George Washington Elementary School

515 Clifton Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8546
Fax: (412) 854-8435

Mr. Fred Pearson
Principal
(412) 854-8546
pearson.fred@bphawks.org
William Penn Elementary School

110 Woodlet Lane
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8522
Fax: (412) 854-8411

Mr. Brian Lenosky
Principal/Director of Cyber/Alternative Learning Options
Bethel Park Online Academy

Mr. Brian Lenosky
Director
Phone: (412) 854-8585
lenosky.brian@bphawks.org
Home        Administration        Schools        School Board        Departments        Contact Us        Employment        BPSD Staff Area
The Bethel Park School District Website, www.bpsd.org, and the contents therein are the property of Bethel Park School District.
Removal of any material or graphic images without written consent from the Bethel Park School District may be subject to prosecution.
The district does not have any Title I served school buildings in School Improvement.
© 2015. Bethel Park School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login