Schools
Bethel Park High School

309 Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8581
Fax: (412) 854-8510

Dr. Zeb Jansante
Principal
(412) 854-8581
jansante.zeb@bpsd.org
 
Mrs. Sheryl Graff
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8581
graff.sheryl@bpsd.org

Mr. Jay Johnson
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8581
johnson.jay@bpsd.org

Mr. Brian Lenosky
Principal/Director of Cyber/Alternative Learning Options
(412) 854-8584
lenosky.brian@bpsd.org
Independence Middle School

2807 Bethel Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8677
(412) 854-8678
Fax: (412) 854-8732

Mr. David Muench
Principal
(412) 854-8677
muench.david@bpsd.org

Mr. George Spalaris
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8678
spalaris.george@bpsd.org
Neil Armstrong Middle School

5800 Murray Avenue
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8751
Fax: (412) 833-5029

Mr. Michael Brookie
Principal
(412) 854-8756
brookie.michael@bphawks.org

Mr. Joseph Rosi
Administrative Intern
(412) 854-8751
rosi.joseph@bphawks.org
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School

1524 Hamilton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Phone: (412) 854-8618
Fax: (412) 833-5010

Dr. Dorothy Stark
Director of Elementary Education/Principal
(412) 854-8618
stark.dee@bpsd.org
Benjamin Franklin Elementary School

5400 Florida Avenue
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8741
Fax: (412) 833-5016

Mr. Robert Garvey
Acting Principal
(412) 854-8741
 
Memorial Elementary School

3301 South Park Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8506
Fax: (412) 833-5014

Mr. Eric Chalus
Principal
(412) 854-8506
chalus.eric@bpsd.org

George Washington Elementary School

515 Clifton Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8546
Fax: (412) 854-8435

Mr. Fred Pearson
Principal
(412) 854-8546
pearson.fred@bpsd.org
William Penn Elementary School

110 Woodlet Lane
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8522
Fax: (412) 854-8411

Ms. Nicole Morris
Principal
Bethel Park Online Academy

309 Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8585
Fax: (412) 854-8559

Mr. Brian Lenosky
Director
lenosky.brian@bpsd.org
Home        Administration        Schools        School Board        Departments        Contact Us        Employment        BPSD Staff Area
The Bethel Park School District Website, www.bpsd.org, and the contents therein are the property of Bethel Park School District.
Removal of any material or graphic images without written consent from the Bethel Park School District may be subject to prosecution.
The district does not have any Title I served school buildings in School Improvement.
© 2014. Bethel Park School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login