header logo
header logo text
MISSION: To lead an educational partnership with the Community, maintaining an environment that challenges all students to reach their potential as lifelong learners and responsible members of society.

Schools

Schools
201213114314252_image.jpg imageBethel Park High School

309 Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8581
Fax: (412) 854-8510

Dr. Zeb Jansante
Principal
(412) 854-8581
jansante.zeb@bphawks.org
 
Mrs. Jenna Fraser
Associate Principal
(412) 854-8581
fraser.jenna@bphawks.org

school1.jpg imageIndependence Middle School

2807 Bethel Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8677
(412) 854-8678
Fax: (412) 854-8732

Mr. David Muench
Principal
(412) 854-8677
muench.david@bphawks.org

Dr. George Spalaris
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8678
spalaris.george@bphawks.org
 
 
5800 Murray Avenue
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8751
Fax: (412) 833-5029

Mr. Kenneth Patterson
Principal
(412) 854-8756
patterson.kenneth@bphawks.org

Mrs. Sheryl Graff
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8751
 
 
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School

1524 Hamilton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Phone: (412) 854-8618
Fax: (412) 833-5010

Mr. Jay Johnson
Principal
(412) 854-8618
 
 
Benjamin Franklin Elementary School

5400 Florida Avenue
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8741
Fax: (412) 833-5016

Mrs. Teresa Doumont
Principal
(412) 854-8741
 
  
Memorial Elementary School

3301 South Park Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8506
Fax: (412) 833-5014

Mr. Eric Chalus
Principal
(412) 854-8506
chalus.eric@bphawks.org

  
George Washington Elementary School

515 Clifton Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8546
Fax: (412) 854-8435

Mr. Fred Pearson
Principal
(412) 854-8546
 
 
William Penn Elementary School

110 Woodlet Lane
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8522
Fax: (412) 854-8411

Mr. Brian Lenosky
Principal/Director of Cyber/Alternative Learning Options
 
 
20125111217330_image.jpg image
Bethel Park Online Academy

Mr. Brian Lenosky
Director
Phone: (412) 854-8585
lenosky.brian@bphawks.org