header logo
header logo text
MISSION: To lead an educational partnership with the Community, maintaining an environment that challenges all students to reach their potential as lifelong learners and responsible members of society.

Contact Us

 
 
Bethel Park School District
301 Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
(412) 833-5000 
 
Dr. Joseph W. Pasquerilla
Superintendent
(412) 854-8402
 
Ms. Janet O'Rourke
Assistant to the Superintendent for Assessments, Evaluations and
Human Resources
(412) 854-8420--Assessments/Evaluation
(412) 854-8404
orourke.janet@bphawks.org
 
Mrs. Elizabeth Wells
Coordinator of CurriculumK-12
(412) 854-8420
 
Mr. Leonard Corazzi
Director of Finance, Operations
and Human Resources
(412) 854-8425
Mrs. Sharon Kopy
Assistant Director of Finance
(412) 854-8445 
 
Mrs. Lori Sutton
Director of Special Education
(412) 854-8410
 
Mrs. Sharon Smith
Assistant Director of Special Education
(412) 854-8410
 
Mrs. Vicki Flotta
Director of Public Relations
(412) 854-8438
 
Mr. Daniel Sloan
Athletic Director
(412) 854-8548
Mr. Ron Reyer, Jr.
Director of Technology
(412) 854-8418
Mrs. Liza Godfrey
IT Coordinator
(412) 854-8731
 
Mr. Scott Ziehler
Director of Transportation
(412) 854-8414
(412) 854-8608
Mr. William Keith
Director of Facilities and Services
(4120 854-8615
 
 

Bethel Park High School
309 Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
 
Dr. Zeb Jansante
Principal               
(412) 854-8581
jansante.zeb@bphawks.org
Mrs. Jenna Fraser
Associate Principal
(412) 854-8581
fraser.jenna@bphawks.org
 
 

Independence Middle School
2807 Bethel Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102

Mr. David Muench
Principal
(412) 854-8677
muench.david@bphawks.org

Dr. George Spalaris
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8678
spalaris.george@bphawks.org


Neil Armstrong Middle School
5800 Murray Avenue
Bethel Park, PA 15102
 
Mr. Kenneth Patterson
Principal
(412) 854-8751
Patterson.kenneth@bphawks.org
 
Mrs. Sheryl Graff
Assistant Principal
(412) 854-8756


Benjamin Franklin Elementary School
5400 Florida Avenue
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Mrs. Teresa Doumont
Principal
(412) 854-8741

Memorial Elementary School
3301 South Park Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Mr. Eric Chalus
Principal
(412) 854-8506
chalus.eric@bphawks.org

William Penn Elementary School
110 Woodlet Lane
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Mr. Brian Lenosky
Principal/Director of Cyber and Alternative Learning Options
(412)854-8522
lenosky.brian@bphawks.org

Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
1524 Hamilton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Mr. Jay Johnson
Principal
(412) 854-8618
Johnson.jay@bphawks.org

George Washington Elementary School
515 Clifton Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102

Mr. Fred Pearson
Principal
(412) 854-8546
pearson.fred@bphawks.org