header logo
header logo text
MISSION: To lead an educational partnership with the Community, maintaining an environment that challenges all students to reach their potential as lifelong learners and responsible members of society.

2017-18 Course Selection Guide

Bethel Park High School
309 Church Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 854-8581
Fax: (412) 854-8510
District Voice Mail: (412) 833-5000

Welcome to the BPHS 2017-2018 Course Selection Guide!
Bethel Park School District
Bethel Park High School
309 Church Road
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania 15102-1695
(412) 833-5000

FOREWORD

This guide has been formulated to aid you in making the best possible course selections. Review the course offerings carefully to be sure that you are electing the courses you need to fulfill graduation requirements and prepare yourself for your chosen area of work or study. If you or your parents have any questions about future plans and/or course selections, please consult with your counselor or a staff member. They want to help with these decisions.

 

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

A - E

Michael Bruce

(412) 854-8587

bruce.mike@bphawks.org

F - K

Kristen Michaels

(412) 854-8500

michaels.kristen@bphawks.org

L - R

Lorri Smith

(412) 854-8501

smith.lorri@bphawks.org

S - Z

James Knapp

(412) 854-8576

knapp.james@bphawks.org

Counseling Secretary

Kathy Janosik

(412) 854-8597

janosik.kathy@bphawks.org

Counseling Secretary

Johanna Kall

(412) 854-8632

kall.johanna@bphawks.org

Principal

Dr. Zeb Jansante

(412) 854-8581

jansante.zeb@bphawks.org

 

NONDISCRIMINATION POLICY

The Bethel Park School District will not discriminate in its educational programs, activities or employment practices, based on race, color, national origin, sex, sexual preference, disability, age, religion, ancestry, union membership, or any other legally protected classification.

Announcement of this policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, and sections 503 and 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973. Employees and participants who have an inquiry or complaint of harassment or discrimination, or need information about accommodations, for persons with disabilities should contact:

Human Resources Department

301 Church Road

Bethel Park, PA 15102-1696

(412) 854-8404